Tourism in Saipan

Transition to U.S. Immigration Law began November 28, 2009 in the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands. Without fanfare, Saipan, the largest of the 15 Northern Mariana islands became even more closely aligned with the US. We ask Kanae, ‘does this make the trip a domestic flight?’ Saipan is the largest island of the United States Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands

Listen to the audio and other interviews by Sandy Dhuyvetter on TravelTalkRADIO: