HOME
CONTACT
 ABOUT
 TEAM
 SUBSCRIPTION
 ADVERTISING
 CIRCULATION
 SUBMIT ARTICLES
 POST & READ COMMENTS
 BLACKLIST

 ARCHIVE

ABOUT US
Executives
Country
Territory
Albania
Austria
Bulgaria
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
Georgia
Germany
Ireland
Italy
Latvia
Macedonia
Malta
Moldova
Netherlands
Noryway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Serbia
Slovakia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Ukraine
United Kingdom
 

Go to fullsize image North America
South America
Europe
Africa
Asia
Australia/Pacific
 
   
Executive team leaders for Europe

Navtoli Gelerman

Berlin,
n.gelerman@eturbonews.com
 

Joachim Fischer
journalist, executive team Europe
JoachimFischer@eturbonews.com
Go to fullsize image Albania
Kilton (Toni) Gexhani
journalist
tgerxhani@yahoo.com
 
Go to fullsize image Bulgaria  bulgaria@eturbonews.com  

Rossy Makedonska
journalist
Sofia

rossy_makedonska-
BUGARIA
@eturbonews.com

Plamen Starev
Sofia
journalist

plamen.starev@
eturbonews.com

Czech Republic 
Peter Magurean III
MUSCANTO s.r.o.
Mickiewiczova 17
160 00 Praha 6-Hradcany
Czech Republic
TEL: +420 224 218 095
+420 224 218 096
FAX: +420 222 244 937
 
Georgia georgia@eturbonews.com

Avto Suluhia
representative

GEORGIA-CAUCASUS@eturbonews.com


 

Germany

 


Joachim Fischer
director &editor in chief
Europe
JoachimFischer@
eturbonews.com

 

Dr. Klaus Jamin
journalist
Munich
kjamin@eturbonews.com

Merry Tambolero-Fenten
merry@eturbonews.com

 


Navtoli Gelerman
representative, Journalist
Berlin

n.gelerman@
eturbonews.com


Burkhard Herbote
tourism recourses
Beckum

bherbote@
eturbonews.com
  Italy 

Stefano De Paoli

Italy representative
director
Via del Mare 47 - 20142 Milano (Italy)
T. +39 02 89 53 41 08 -
F. +39 02 84 60 841
sdepaoli@eturbonews.com
 
  Macedonia  macedonia@eturbonews.com

 

Zivko Georgievski
journalist

zivkog@eturbonews.com

Go to fullsize image Malta  malta@eturbonews.com


Julian C. Zarb MBA MHCIMA MTS
journalist
julian.zarb@
eturbonews.com
Go to fullsize image
  The Netherlands netherlands@eturbonews.com

Ben Koot
representative
SR 's-Hertogenbosch
 
benkoot@eturbonews.com

 
 
 
Go to fullsize image  Serbia  serbia@eturbonews.com

Dr. Jovan Popesku
expert

Centre for Responsible and Sustainable
Tourism Development (CenORT)
Belgrad
j.popesku@eturbonews.com
 
Prof.Dr  Snezana Stetic
expert

 snezanastetic@eturbonews.com

 

Go to fullsize image Slovakia

Jana Koncekova
journalist

jan.blazej@eturbonews.com

Go to fullsize image Switzerland  switzerland@eturbonews.com
|
Marco Agustoni
journalist
St.Gallen
marco.agustoni
@eturbonews.com
Go to fullsize image
 United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland  uk@eturbunews.com

David Browne
representative
London
david.browne@
eturbonews.co

Mike Preston
expert aviation
Mouans Sartoux

mike.preston@
eturbonews.com