HOME
CONTACT
 ABOUT
 TEAM
 SUBSCRIPTION
 ADVERTISING
 CIRCULATION
 SUBMIT ARTICLES
 POST & READ COMMENTS
 BLACKLIST

 ARCHIVE



 
ABOUT US
Executives
Country
Territory
 

North America
South America
Europe
Africa
Asia
Australia/Pacific
 
   
Go to fullsize image India  india@eturbonews.com

Anil Mathur
journalist


anil.mathur@
eturbonews.com
Go to fullsize image  Indonesia indonesia@eturbonews.com

Feisol Hashim
Indonesian Tourism Expert

feisol.hashim@
eturbonews.com

Ruby M.Aries
Yogjakata
representative
ruby@
eturbonews.com

Mudi Astuti
MD Communications
Jakarta
MD Communications
Jl. Erlangga V/19, Selong
Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta 12110
Indonesia
Tel : 62 21 739 2831
Fax : 62 21 727 98370
 Iran
 
Saeed Azam
representative
Iran
Iran Doostan Tours Co. Ltd.
Marketing Dept.
+ 98 - 21 - 872 29 75 Ext.18
+ 98 - 21 - 871 29 27
Saeed@irandoostan.com
www.irandoostan.com
 

Anooshirvan Honari

Head Of Gashttour Inbound Tours
Shiraz / Iran
Phone:+987112301900
Fax:+987112339198
Email: info@irangashttour.com
 
Go to fullsize image Israel   israel@eturbonews.com

Daniel Zimet
Tel Aviv
representative

daniel.zimet@
eturbonews.com

 
Jordan  jordan@eturbonews.com

Yousef Hasanat
Petra
representative
yousef@
eturbonews.com
Kazakhstan kazakhstan@eturbonews.com

Folke von Knobloch
representative
Almaty
fvk@eturbonews.com
 

Go to fullsize image  Malaysia malaysia@eturbonews.com


Y. Sulaiman
representative

leman@eturbonews.com

PARAMASVARAN Kandiah
expert
President of The International Cooperative Housing Foundation for Asia & the Pacific

paramaskandiah@
eturbonews.com
Go to fullsize image  Myanmar  myanmar@eturbonews.com

Andreas Grosskinsky
representative


andreas.grosskinsky@
eturbonews.com
 Nepal  nepal@eturbonews.com


Pankaj Pradhananga
journalist

pankaj.pradhananga@
eturbonews.com

+977-5526894
+977-98510-33864


Birendra Saraogi
journalist
Kathmand
birendra.saraogi@eturbonews.com
Go to fullsize image   Oman

Aftab H Kola
PH+ 968-9453890
 
Go to fullsize image Pakistan  pakistan@eturbonews.com


Azam Jamil
Karachi
journalist

azam.jamil@
eturbonews.com

 

Saifuddin Ismailji
representative
Islamabad
saifuddin@eturbonews.com
 
 

Go to fullsize image  Palestine  palestine@eturbonews.com

Yusef Daher
Arab Hotel Association
expert


ydaher@eturbonews.com

Go to fullsize image  Philippines  philippines@eturbonews.com

Ollie Quiniquini
journalist

ollie@eturbonews.com

Go to fullsize image Singapore
Suzanne Ooi
journalist

suzanne@eturbonews.com

Go to fullsize image  Sri Lanka  srilanka@eturbonews.com


Renton de Alwis
expert
Colombo
[Thailand] Thailand  thailand@eturbonews.com

Lars Magnusson
International Publishing Director  Chiang Mai,

lars-magnusson@eturbonews.com
United Arab Emirates  uae@eturbonews.com 

Khalid Omer Osman
representative|
Abu Dhabi and Dubai
C + 971-50-3257696

koosman@eturbonews.com
 

Go to fullsize image Uzbekistan  uzbekistan@eturbonews.com


Sergey Danilov
representative

danilov@
eturbonews.com
Go to fullsize image Vietnam  vietnam@eturbonews.com
NVHieu -SS
representative

Hieu@
eturbonews.com

 
Nguyen Phong
journalist
Hai Noi


nguyen.phong@
eturbonews.com
Pham Phuoc Long
journalist

atlasviet@eturbonews.com
 

world flag Yemen  yemen@eturbonews.com
Mohamed M Alabsi
representative

e-mail