HOME
CONTACT
 ABOUT
 TEAM
 SUBSCRIPTION
 ADVERTISING
 CIRCULATION
 SUBMIT ARTICLES
 POST & READ COMMENTS
 BLACKLIST

 ARCHIVE



 
ABOUT US
Executives
Country
Territory
 

Go to fullsize image North America
South America
Europe
Africa
Asia
Australia/Pacific
 
   
Go to fullsize image
 Cameroon cameroon@eturbonews.com

Francoise Kameni Lele
expert
Yaoundé
Francoise.Kameni.Lele
@eturbonews.com



 

Emanuel Ekwa
representative

ekweibcc@
eturbonews.com
Egypt egypt@eturbonews.com

Abouelwafa Badour
expert
Abouelwafa.Badour@eturbonews.com
 
 


  Libya libya@eturbonews.com

Suleiman Abboud
representative
Tripoli
+218 91 212-5609
 
Go to fullsize image  Morocco  morocco@eturbonews.com


Benachir Akli
representative

benachir@eturbonews.com

 
Go to fullsize image
  Nigeria 

Raymond Wilkie
representative
Vanguard

raymond.wilkie@
eturbonews.com


Moses Sawacha
representative

moses.sawacha@
eturbonews.com
 

Go to fullsize image
 
Sudan  sudan@eturbonews.com

Salah Medani
representative

salah.medani@eturbonews.com
 

Go to fullsize image
 Tanzania


Apolinary Pius Tairo
journalist
Dar Es Salaam

atairo@eturbonews.com
Flag of Uganda  Uganda  

Dr. Wolfgang Thome
expert
Chairman Uganda Tourism
wolfgang@eturbonews.com