Submit Press release  ∑ eTN Team ·  Advertising  ·  eTN Awards  - Worldtourism Events    

2016 PATA Executive Board: The vote is in

May 21, 2016

At the PATA Aannual Summit at the Dusit Thani Hotel in Guam today, the new 2016 PATA Executive Board was voted in.

Here are the results:

Chairman: Andrew Jones, Sanctuary Resorts
Vice Chairman: Sarah Mathews, Trip Advisor
Secretary/ Treasurer: Stephen Pearce, Vancouver Tourism
Immediate Past Chairman: Kevin Murphy, Asiawide Hospitality Solutions

Executive Board Members by election:

Bern Montgomery
Chris Bottrill
Helena de Semna Fernandes
Pilar Laguana

Executive Board Member by Committee:

Government: Anthony Lau
Aviation: Mark Clarkson
Industry Council: Vikram Madhok
Hospitality: Hiran Cooray

2016 PATA Executive Board: The vote is in

Premium Partners